Matt on Not-WordPress

Stuff and things.

Chirashi Bowl cc: @karaswisher

72 Responses to “Chirashi Bowl cc: @karaswisher”

  1. KOKAY

    My fave japanese dish! But what I love most about it is the sweet rice! It just blew my mind! >_<

    Like

    Reply
  2. dlori27

    While this dish looks DEE-LISH, the colors are amazing, exactly what food does this dish contain? I think I see some caviar, some sort of sesame sauce, maybe radishes, a carrot ? Besides the beautiful coloring, I love the placement of the food in the dish. It’s not just food, it’s art!

    Like

    Reply
  3. talkingallthatjazz

    i am still rather new to blogging and wordpress. Please bear with me. Wow, i am glad i found your site. this looks fabulous and so delicious:) I voted, I would have given you a 10 if they scored that high!!! As always, jazz

    Like

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 292,709 other followers

