Matt on Not-WordPress

Stuff and things.

Converse flag

65 Responses to “Converse flag”

  1. ittybunny

    As a matter of fact, I don’t think I’ve seen any Converse sneakers being sold in shoe stores/department stores-I see lots of other brands, but not those. I guess these would be considered “retro” shoes now! Didn’t they come out in the ’70’s, or was it before then?

    Like

    Reply
  2. Hulita

    i love converse shoes so so so much i went to the mall yesturday and i saw heaps of converses and i was thinking if my dad comes back tell him to buy it for ME

    Like

    Reply
  3. luggnutz13

    I’ve been out of the Air Force for nearly 20 years now. I honestly wanted to salute!!! I’m inspired by the fact that someone thinks so highly of our flag to be so creative honoring it! Bravo.

    Like

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 289,732 other followers

