Matt on Not-WordPress

Stuff and things.

Dvorak keyboard on Android

25 Responses to “Dvorak keyboard on Android”

  1. julien51

    Matt, I’m sure you know about it but there is a small bug in the “rate this” stars. When hovering, the stars are bigger which means they’re truncated. Other than that, which app did you use to get a Dvorak keyboard?

    Like

    Reply
  2. madssukalikar

    I’ve been thinking about getting a DVORAK. I’ve heard it’s easier and less stressful to type, something that I really need. But I’m afraid I’d regress to my ten-year-old self, typing with only my index fingers, one letter every five seconds because I just can’t find them on the bloody keyboard!

    Like

    Reply
  3. curator

    Reblogged this on One, two, three! and commented:
    I think that this keyboard is a bit weird of a feel. Yeah, index finger one at a time, eyes searching for each letter. :P

    Like

    Reply
  4. ittybunny

    It would take me longer to type what I wanted to, since I practiced typing on querty. Odd to see the punctuation marks at the top left, & the “Q” & “Z” way on the bottom, where I wouldn’t have expected it.

    Like

    Reply
  5. ittybunny

    The device itself looks convenient because it’s small, but the Dvorak keyboard is confusing. Why didn’t they just have it on querty?

    Like

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 293,025 other followers

