Matt on Not-WordPress

Stuff and things.

Mayor Ed Lee Vichy Regime

mayor-ed-lee-vichy-regime

11 Responses to “Mayor Ed Lee Vichy Regime”

    • Matt

      He’s the current mayor of San Francisco. This was some street art I saw around the city, but no one seems to know who tho artist is. I think it’s an anti-gentrification message.

      Liked by 1 person

      Reply
    • ittybunny

      I looked up his name on the Internet, but I couldn’t find any info about him. I looked up Wikipedia. (I’m surprised).

      Like

      Reply

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 287,252 other followers

